Contact Us

  • Jody BonDurant-Strong
    Director, Student Support
    619-668-5700, ext. 6306
    Jody.Bondurantstrong@lmsvschools.org
     
    Linda Sizemore
    Office Assistant II
    619-668-5700, ext. 6429
    Linda.Sizemore@lmsvschools.org
     
    Bruce Crenshaw
    Counselor, Homeless Liaison
    619-668-5700, ext. 6365
    Bruce.Crenshaw@lmsvschools.org
     
    Coralie Blasy, RN
    Nurse for Avondale, Bancroft/Quest, Kempton, La Presa Elementary, Murdock, Rancho, STEAM Academy @ La Presa, Spring Valley Academy
    619-668-5720, ext. 4159
    Coralie.Blasy@lmsvschools.org
     
    Judy Boyer, RN
    Nurse for Casa de Oro, Highlands, La Mesa Dale, Loma, Northmont, Sweetwater Springs, La Mesa Arts Academy
    619-668-5895, ext. 3795
    Judith.Boyer@lmsvschools.org
     
    Patty Hardebeck, RN
    Nurse for Fletcher Hills, Lemon Avenue, Maryland Avenue, Murray Manor, Rolando, Parkway Middle
    619-668-5810, ext. 1194
    Patricia.Hardebeck@lmsvschools.org
     
    Elaine Pendoley, RN
    Special Education Programs, Special Ed. Preschool Programs, Nonpublic Schools
    619-668-5700, ext. 6394
    Elaine.Pendoley@lmsvschools.org