Fiscal Services

  • Robyn Adams
    Director Fiscal Services
    619-668-5700, ext 6430
    Robyn.adams@lmsvschools.org
     
    Seth Boomgarden
    Supervisor Budget & Accounting
    619-558-5700, ext. 6404
    Seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org
     
    Miranda Durning
    Business Services Budget Analyst
    619-668-5700, ext. 6405
    Miranda.durning@lmsvschools.org
     
    Kelly Follett
    Accounting Specialist
    619-668-5700, ext. 6424
    Kelly.follett@lmsvschools.org
     
    Calandra Rogers
    Accounting Specialist
    619-668-5700, ext. 6409
    Calandra.rogers@lmsvschools.org
     
    Jie Ji
    Accounting Technician
    619-668-5700, ext. 6441
    Jie.ji@lmsvschools.org
     
    Martha Tally
    Accounting Technician
    619-668-5700, ext. 6413
    Martha.tally@lmsvschools.org
     
    Tracey Baker
    Accounting Technician
    619-668-5700, ext. 6408
    Tracey.baker@lmsvschools.org