• Nominating Committee Members Needed


    Nominating Committee Members Needed! We are currently seeking PTA members to be part of the Nominating Committee, which we will officially elect on January 15, 2019 at the PTA Unit Mtg.

    The Nominating Committee is responsible for finding the right people to fill PTA Board of Director positions for the next school year! What skills do you need to be on the Nominating Committee? It helps if you know a lot of FHE parents so that we can look at a diverse range of candidates for the various BOD positions available. Additionally, you will need to be available to meet 1 -2 times prior to March.

  • President

    Recording Secretary


    1st VP (Communications)

    2nd VP (Membership)

    3rd VP (Fundraising)     

    4th VP (Social Events)   



    Corresponding Secretary


  • Emily Liebig

    Colleen Dollens

    Daniella Ferraro   

    Whitney Deuel      

    Angela Abkin      

    Erin Svalstad    


    Elizabeth Ranta  

    Julia Cain  

    Lori Holmes

    Dayna Bondurant                         


    Open PTA Committee Coordinator Positions for 2018 - 2019:


    Talent Show


    If you are interested in any of the above Committee Coordinator positions, or would like more information, please contact Emily Liebig at: fhefalconspta@gmail.com