• 2014-2015
     
    Office Staff
       

    Thomas, Beth

    Principal

    2199

     Beth.Thomas@lmsvsd.net

    Myrick, Rob

    Dean

    2198

     Robert.Myrick@lmsvsd.net

    Babbitt, Tammie Dean 2194  Tammie.Babbitt@lmsvschools.org

    Hayman, Bonnie

    Counselor

    2192

     Bonnie.Hayman@lmsvsd.net

    Brown, Yvette

    School Office Manager

    2197

     Yvette.Brown@lmsvschools.org

    Hove, Heather

    School Office Assistant

    2191

     Heather.Hove@lmsvsd.net

    Light, Jovita

    School Office Assistant

    2196

     Jovita.Light@lmsvsd.net

    Mijares, Maria

    School Office Assistant

    2186

    Maria.Mijares@lmsvschools.org

    (substitute)

    Health Tech/Attendance

    2190

    sub210@lmsvschools.org

    Neubecker, Cheryl

    Library Media Tech

    2176

     Cheryl.Neubecker@lmsvsd.net

    Root, Kathy

    Cafeteria

    2185

     Kathleen.Root@lmsvsd.net

     
    Certificated & Classroom Staff

    Arapostathis,Mark

    Theatre Arts

    26

    2126

    Baker, Molly

    SLP

    25A

    2172

    Bartol, Shannon

    SAI 6-8

    48

    2148

    Begley, Mike

    SS 7/8

    10

    2110

    Bracher, Ticia

    RSP/L.A.

    5

    2105

    Colthurst, Unison

    Choral

    33

    2133

    Condon, Nichole

    Art

    14

    2114

    Cunningham, Greg

    APE

    APE

    radio

    Daly, Maureen

    Girls PE

    GPE

    2168

    Danna, Steve

    ASB & PE

    49/BPE

    2169/2165

    Dorsha, Johanna

    ELA 8/ELD

    7

    2107

    Draney, Steve

    Math 7

    17

    2117

    Epler, Karen

    Sci 7

    30

    2130

    Favorite, Jaime

    Math 8

    15

    2115

    Fregoso, Meaghan

    ELA/SS 6

    24

    2124

    Galaif, Adam

    ELA 8

    8

    2108

    Gilbert, Natalie

    Dance

    43/44

    2144

    Gonzales, James

    Boys PE

    BPE

    2169

    Gutierrez, Felicia

    Choral/Keyboard

    32

    2132

    Hale, Bill

    Math/Sci 5/6

    39

    2139

    Jativa, Mario

    Band/Orch

    Band

    2149

    Johnson, Jennifer

    Sci 7

    28

    2128

    Kmak, Michele

    SAI 4/5/6

    21

    2121

    Knode, Kristi (long term sub: Locke, Jessica)

    Math/Sci 5/6

    23

    2123

    Lavine, Eileen

    SS 7/8

    11

    2111

    Law, Nancy

    ELA/SS 4

    42

    2142

    Lindsay, Alison

    Art

    13

    2113

    Littig, Laramie

    Math/Sci 6

    20

    2120

    McCoskery, Sara

    RSP Math 7/8

    16

    2116

    Noriega, Maggie

    Math 8

    19

    2119

    Osland, Shane

    Boys PE

    BPE

    2169

    Prouty, Kealy

    Digital Arts

    25

    2125

    Richards, Jan

    ELA/SS 5

    40

    2140

    Russell, John

    Math/Sci 4

    41

    2141

    Sands, Debra

    ABI 7/8

    12

    2112

    Schroeder, Jennifer

    SS 7

    9

    2109

    Schulman, Andrew

    ELA/SS 5/6

    22

    2122

    Sheets, Kathy

    Math 7

    18

    2118

    Smith, Derek

    SS 7/8

    6

    2106

    Tehan, Madie

    Dance/CAT

    46

    2146

    Thompson, Dave

    Sci 8

    35

    2135

    Tilley, Dave

    ELA 7/8

    4

    2104

    Torres, Kristen

    Vocal/Keys/Guitar

    31

    2131

    Walkowiak, Kathy

    Psychologist

    Office

    2175

    Wells, Michael

    Sci 8

    34

    2134

    Woodland, Dana

    ELA 7

    3

    2103

    Worthington,Matt

    SDC

    47

    2147