• Technology & Assessment
    Cara SerbanLawler, Director
    619-668-5700 x6421
    Cara.SerbanLawler@lmsvschools.org

    IT Supervisor
    Sergey Malygin
    Sergey.Malygin@lmsvschools.org

     

     
    Network Engineer
    Scott Cleghorn
    Scott.Cleghorn@lmsvschools.org
     
     
    Technology Support Specialist
    John Hollinger
    John.Hollinger@lmsvschools.org
     
    Technology Support Tech
    Gabriel Ruiz
    Gabriel.Ruiz@lmsvschools.org
     
    Technology Support Tech 
    Sean Carnley
    Sean.Carnley@lmsvschools.org
     
    Technology Support Tech
    Zoe Simsay
    Zoe.Simsay@lmsvschools.org 
     

     
    Computer Support Technician
    Vanessa Berry
    Vanessa.Berry@lmsvschools.org
     
    Computer Support Technician 
    Wendy Rochester
    Wendy.Rochester@lmsvschools.org
  • Information Technology
    Camille Antaky, Director
    619-668-5700 x6435
    camille.antaky@lmsvschools.org
     
     
     



     
    Network Engineer
    Tuong Chau
    Tuong.Chau@lmsvschools.org
     

     
    Technology Support Specialist 
    Nicholas Riddle
    Nicholas.Riddle@lmsvschools.org
     
    Technology Support Tech 
    Minh Chau
    Minh.Chau@lmsvschools.org
     
    Technology Support Tech 
    Benny Tan
    Benny.Tan@lmsvschools.org
     
    Technology Support Tech 
    Oscar Lopez
    Oscar.Lopez@lmsvschools.org
     

     
    Computer Support Technician 
    Oldia JeanGilles
    Oldia.JeanGilles@lmsvschools.org