

Jim Taylor
President
LMAACPTSA@gmail.com

Vanessa Spencer VP Membership

Kristina Achterberg Secretary & DAC Rep

Kelley Rabasco

Principal

Heather Milne Treasurer Whitney Deuel Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteerslmaacptsa@gmail.com

Shane Steinfeld Hospitality Chair Desirae Capps
Parliamentarian

Carrie Faulk Assistant Principal Kim Garcia Auditor

Kathryn Gross*/Vacant Ways N Means

lmaacwaysandmeans@gmail.com

Katie Simpson Hospitality Co-Chair Kim Garcia Fall Carnival Chair

Linda Michaud Teacher Rep Sarah Ewing-Pistelak Historian

Student Reps Vacant Yvonne Hwang*
Parent Liaison Chair

Sharla Mandere
Activities Chair
Assemblies, Movie Nights, Dances,

Multicultural Night

Parent Liaisons

4th- Vacant
5th- Emily Blaisdell
6th- Kathryn Gross
7th- Yvonne Hwang
8th- Stefani McMahon

Jenifer Perry Reflections Chair

