SCHOOL CLOSURE INFORMATION

All LMSV schools are currently closed. For information about school closures, distance learning, community supports and meals, please click on a link below.

Coronavirus Community Resources Learning Resources Meals

Business Services

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services 
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

Executive Assistant
Betty Kirchhevel
(619) 668-5700 x6391
betty.kirchhevel@lmsvschools.org

Directors

Director, Child Nutrition
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 668-5700 x6404
seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Director, Information Systems
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
camille.antaky@lmsvschools.org

Director, Maintenance, Operations and Facilities
Jason Brust
(619) 668-5760
jason.brust@lmsvschools.org

Director, Business Services
Valerie Ranum
(619) 668-5700 x6358
valerie.ranum@lmsvschools.org

Director, Transportation
Nick Richard 
(619) 668-5767
nick.richard@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Sadie the Wonder Dog Inspires Learning at La Mesa Dale Elementary

Students at La Mesa Dale connect with Sadie the Wonder Dog. Enrollment is now open in all of our schools for the 2020-2021 school year. It’s not too late to enroll! Visit lmsvschools.org/lamesadale

More

Trust Blended Learning

LMSV is proud to offer Trust Blended Learning, an innovative school program that combines part time independent study using an online curriculum with part time face to face instruction using project based learning in La Mesa.

More

Transitional Kindergarten

Transitional Kindergarten sets students up for success by building academic, social and emotional skills that will benefit them for a lifetime! Enrollment is now open for TK in the 2020-2021 school year across the district.

More