Business Services

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services 
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

Executive Assistant
Betty Kirchhevel
(619) 668-5700, Ext. 6391
betty.kirchhevel@lmsvschools.org

Directors

Child Nutrition, Director
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

Fiscal Services, Director
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 668-5700 x6404
seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology, Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
camille.antaky@lmsvschools.org

Maintenance, Operations and Facilities, Director
Jason Brust
(619) 668-5760
jason.brust@lmsvschools.org

Business Services, Director
Valerie Ranum
(619) 668-5700 x6358
valerie.ranum@lmsvschools.org

Transportation, Director
Nick Richard 
(619) 668-5767
nick.richard@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

LMSV The Lens of Equity

LMSV has a commitment to ensuring high levels of learning for each and every child. Watch this video to learn about our focus on equity and our partnerships with San Diego State University focused on equity.

More

LMSV Teacher of the Year Salute to Teachers

Enjoy this wonderful video produced by SDCOE celebrating the achievement of Manny and the impact he makes with students and his community each and every day. 

More

#LMSVHeart

Enjoy this video compilation of footage from students and teachers from all of our school sites showcasing our district values of equity, inclusion and HEART.

More