Business Services

4750 Date Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942
(619) 668-5700 x6391
business@lmsvschools.org

Jennifer Nerat

Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700 x6391
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

V. Ranum

Director, Business Services
Valerie Ranum
(619) 668-5700 x6358
valerie.ranum@lmsvschools.org

J. Whittenberg

Director, Child Nutrition
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765 x4720
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

S. Boomgarden

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 668-5700 x6404
seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

J. Brust

Director, Maintenance, Operations and Facilities
Jason Brust
(619) 668-5760 x4720
jason.brust@lmsvschools.org

N. Richard

Director, Transportation
Nick Richard 
(619) 668-5767 x4728
nick.richard@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-Winning, Tuition-Free Neighborhood Schools
  • All-Day Kindergarten Offered at all Schools
  • Engaging Before and After School Care Offered at all Schools
  • Exemplary Staff Dedicated to Educating, Supporting, and Nurturing ALL Children
  • Innovative Educational Programs and Academies Including:
    • Arts and Music Education
    • Spanish Language Immersion
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
    • Online, Home School, and Blended Learning Programs
  • World-Class Physical Education Facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Spotlight on Maryland Ave Elementary

Check out our latest Spotlight Story showcasing what makes Maryland Ave so special! 

More

Spotlight on Bancroft Elementary

Check out the wonderful things happening at Bancroft Elementary School!

More

Academy Program Offerings Dazzle with Music at Spring Valley Academy

Enjoy this video about amazing students at Spring Valley Academy, an International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme School.  Academy enrollment is now open until December 2.

More

Get the La Mesa-Spring Valley Schools App

Install
×