Business Services

4750 Date Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942
(619) 668-5700 x6391
business@lmsvschools.org

Jennifer Nerat

Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700 x6391
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

 Robert Cochran

Business Services Director & Chief Safety Officer
Dr. Robert Cochran
(619) 668-5700 x6220  robert.cochran@lmsvschools.org

Jill Whittenberg

Director, Child Nutrition
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765 x4720
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

Christina Becker

Executive Director,
Facilities Management
Christina Becker
(619) 668-5760 x4745
christina.becker@lmsvschools.org

S. Boomgarden

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 668-5700 x6404
seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Interim Director, Transportation
Theron Neal
(619) 668-5767 x4728
theron.neal@lmsvschools.org

Carlos Huerta

Interim Director,
Maintenance, Operations & Facilities
Carlos Huerta
(619) 668-5760 x4709
carlos.huerta@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-Winning, Tuition-Free Neighborhood Schools
  • All-Day Kindergarten Offered at all Schools
  • Engaging Before and After School Care Offered at all Schools
  • Exemplary Staff Dedicated to Educating, Supporting, and Nurturing ALL Children
  • Innovative Educational Programs and Academies Including:
    • Arts and Music Education
    • Spanish Language Immersion
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
    • Online, Home School, and Blended Learning Programs
  • World-Class Physical Education Facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS+    District+

District Spotlight

Spotlight on Maryland Ave Elementary

Check out our latest Spotlight Story showcasing what makes Maryland Ave so special! 

More

Academy Program Offerings Dazzle with Music at Spring Valley Academy

Enjoy this video about amazing students at Spring Valley Academy, an International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme School.  Academy enrollment is now open until December 2.

More

Academy Programs in LMSV Engage Unique Gifts of Each Child

Enjoy this video about student artists and performances at LMAAC. Academy enrollment is now open until December 2.

More

Get the La Mesa-Spring Valley Schools App

Install
×