Business Services

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services 
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

Executive Assistant
Betty Kirchhevel
(619) 668-5700 x6391
betty.kirchhevel@lmsvschools.org

Directors

Director, Child Nutrition
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 668-5700 x6404
seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Director, Information Systems
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
camille.antaky@lmsvschools.org

Director, Maintenance, Operations and Facilities
Jason Brust
(619) 668-5760
jason.brust@lmsvschools.org

Director, Business Services
Valerie Ranum
(619) 668-5700 x6358
valerie.ranum@lmsvschools.org

Director, Transportation
Nick Richard 
(619) 668-5767
nick.richard@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Academy Program Offerings Dazzle with Music at Spring Valley Academy

Enjoy this video about amazing students at Spring Valley Academy, an International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme School.  Academy enrollment is now open until December 2.

More

Academy Programs in LMSV Engage Unique Gifts of Each Child

Enjoy this video about student artists and performances at LMAAC. Academy enrollment is now open until December 2.

More

Extended School Services in LMSV Rocks!

Extended School Services (ESS) provides students an outstanding childcare experience before and after school. Students get homework help, engage in games, projects and field trips. ESS provides grants for families who qualify and low cost options.

More