SCHOOL CLOSURE INFORMATION

All LMSV schools are currently closed. For information about school closures, distance learning, community supports and meals, please click on a link below.

Coronavirus Community Resources Learning Resources Meals

Business Services

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services 
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

Executive Assistant
Betty Kirchhevel
(619) 668-5700, Ext. 6391
betty.kirchhevel@lmsvschools.org

Directors

Director, Child Nutrition
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 668-5700 x6404
seth.boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Director, Information Systems
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
camille.antaky@lmsvschools.org

Director, Maintenance, Operations and Facilities
Jason Brust
(619) 668-5760
jason.brust@lmsvschools.org

Director, Business Services
Valerie Ranum
(619) 668-5700 x6358
valerie.ranum@lmsvschools.org

Director, Transportation
Nick Richard 
(619) 668-5767
nick.richard@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Kindness Challenge at STEAM Academy

Spread the word about kindness at STEAM Academy! STEAM Academy is a grades 4-8 school specializing in science, technology, engineering, arts and math.

More

Kindergarten Wisdom

Kindergarten enrollment is now open in LMSV schools. Visit lmsvschools.org to learn about upcoming parent information meetings and options for kindergarten.

More

#AttendConnectBelongLMSV at Highlands

Students at Highlands Elementary School engage with teachers, staff and the school principal to feel connected and a sense of belonging.

More