Business Services

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services 
Jennifer Nerat
(619) 668-5700
jennifer.nerat@lmsvschools.org

Executive Assistant
Betty Kirchhevel
(619) 668-5700, Ext. 6391
betty.kirchhevel@lmsvschools.org

Directors

Child Nutrition, Director
Jill Whittenberg
(619) 668-5765
jill.whittenberg@lmsvschools.org

Fiscal Services, Director
Robyn Adams
(619) 668-5700 x6430
robyn.adams@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology, Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
camille.antaky@lmsvschools.org

Maintenance, Operations and Facilities, Director
Jason Brust
(619) 668-5760
jason.brust@lmsvschools.org

Business Services, Director
Valerie Ranum
(619) 668-5700 x6358
valerie.ranum@lmsvschools.org

Transportation, Director
Nick Richard 
(619) 668-5767
nick.richard@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

Add to My Calendar

District News

Highlands Highlights

Students created this video to share what makes Highlands Elementary School so special, including the No Excuses University Program, awesome staff and more.

More

Igniting ELD

International delegates from countries all over the world, including China, Russia, Bolivia and more, visited STEAM Academy to learn about Igniting ELD and how students learning English as an additional language are supported in LMSV.

More

LMSV Teacher of the Year Inspires G.R.I.T. in Students

La Mesa-Spring Valley Schools is pleased to announce the District Teacher of the Year - Manuel Aceves. Manny is a beloved third grade teacher at Bancroft Elementary School, located in the center of Spring Valley.

More