Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services, Director
Robyn Adams
(619) 668-5700, ext. 6430
Robyn.Adams@lmsvschools.org

Budget & Accounting, Supervisor
Seth Boomgarden
(619) 558-5700, ext. 6404
Seth.Boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Business Services Budget Analyst
Miranda Durning
(619) 668-5700, ext. 6405
Miranda.Durning@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Specialists
Kelly Follett
(619) 668-5700, ext. 6424
Kelly.Follett@lmsvschools.org

Calandra Rogers
(619) 668-5700, ext. 6409
Calandra.Rogers@lmsvschools.org

Jessica Wallace
619-668-5700 ext. 6431
Jessica.Wallace@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Technicians
Jie Ji
619-668-5700, ext. 6441
Jie.Ji@lmsvschools.org

Martha Tally
619-668-5700, ext. 6413
Martha.Tally@lmsvschools.org

Tracey Baker
619-668-5700, ext. 6408
Tracey.Baker@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

Add to My Calendar

District News

Highlands Highlights

Students created this video to share what makes Highlands Elementary School so special, including the No Excuses University Program, awesome staff and more.

More

Igniting ELD

International delegates from countries all over the world, including China, Russia, Bolivia and more, visited STEAM Academy to learn about Igniting ELD and how students learning English as an additional language are supported in LMSV.

More

LMSV Teacher of the Year Inspires G.R.I.T. in Students

La Mesa-Spring Valley Schools is pleased to announce the District Teacher of the Year - Manuel Aceves. Manny is a beloved third grade teacher at Bancroft Elementary School, located in the center of Spring Valley.

More