Fiscal Services

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
619-668-5700, ext. 6404
Seth.Boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Supervisor, Budget and Accounting
Christine Levandowski
619-668-5700, ext. 6414
Christine.Levandowsk@lmsvschools.org

Business Services Budget Analyst
Calandra Rogers
619-668-5700, ext. 6409
Calandra.Rogers@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Specialists
Kelly Follett
619-668-5700, ext. 6424
Kelly.Follett@lmsvschools.org

Jie Ji
619-668-5700, ext. 6441
Jie.Ji@lmsvschools.org

Jessica Wallace
619-668-5700 ext. 6431
Jessica.Wallace@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Technicians
Tracey Baker
619-668-5700, ext. 6408
Tracey.Baker@lmsvschools.org

Martha Tally
619-668-5700, ext. 6413
Martha.Tally@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

#PKMSKind at Parkway Middle School

Community connections at Parkway Middle School are in full swing! Learn about how Builders Club collaborates with local community organizations to promote kindness and compassion. Enrollment in PKMS and our middle schools opens in March.

More

Early Admission Kindergarten Opens January 2020 in LMSV

We are excited to share that EAK classes will open at Maryland Elementary, Murray Manor Elementary, Loma Elementary, Casa de Oro Elementary, Avondale Elementary and La Presa Elementary on January 7, 2020.

More

LMSV The Lens of Equity

LMSV has a commitment to ensuring high levels of learning for each and every child. Watch this video to learn about our focus on equity and our partnerships with San Diego State University focused on equity.

More