BACK TO SCHOOL

The first day of school is August 27, 2020. LMSV will begin the school year in online learning. 

Coronavirus Online Learning Community Resources Meals

Fiscal Services

School Developer Fees are assessed at the following rates:
Residential Fees – $1.27/sq. ft.
Commercial Fees – $0.20/sq. ft.
To schedule a time to pay school developer fees, please email: developer.fees@lmsvsd.net

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
619-668-5700, ext. 6404
Seth.Boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Supervisor, Budget and Accounting
Christine Levandowski
619-668-5700, ext. 6414
Christine.Levandowsk@lmsvschools.org

Business Services Budget Analyst
Calandra Rogers
619-668-5700, ext. 6409
Calandra.Rogers@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Specialists
Kelly Follett
619-668-5700, ext. 6424
Kelly.Follett@lmsvschools.org

Jie Ji
619-668-5700, ext. 6441
Jie.Ji@lmsvschools.org

Jessica Wallace
619-668-5700 ext. 6431
Jessica.Wallace@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Technicians
Tracey Baker
619-668-5700, ext. 6408
Tracey.Baker@lmsvschools.org

Martha Tally
619-668-5700, ext. 6413
Martha.Tally@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Extended School Services in LMSV Rocks!

Extended School Services (ESS) provides students an outstanding childcare experience before and after school. Students get homework help, engage in games, projects and field trips. ESS provides grants for families who qualify and low cost options.

More

You Belong at LMSV

Students in LMSV belong! Learn about how students at La Presa Elementary attend, connect and belong with their school community. Visit lmsvschools.org for more information.

More

#AttendConnectBelongLMSV

Students at Casa de Oro Elementary attend, connect and belong. It’s not too late to enroll in our preschool and TK-grade 8 schools in LMSV. Visit lmsvschools.org/enroll today!

More