SCHOOL CLOSURE INFORMATION

All LMSV schools are currently closed. For information about school closures, distance learning, community supports and meals, please click on a link below.

Coronavirus Community Resources Learning Resources Meals

Fiscal Services

School Developer Fees are assessed at the following rates:
Residential Fees – $1.27/sq. ft.
Commercial Fees – $0.20/sq. ft.
To schedule a time to pay school developer fees, please email: developer.fees@lmsvsd.net

Director, Fiscal Services
Seth Boomgarden
619-668-5700, ext. 6404
Seth.Boomgarden@lmsvschools.org

Supervisor, Budget and Accounting
Christine Levandowski
619-668-5700, ext. 6414
Christine.Levandowsk@lmsvschools.org

Business Services Budget Analyst
Calandra Rogers
619-668-5700, ext. 6409
Calandra.Rogers@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Specialists
Kelly Follett
619-668-5700, ext. 6424
Kelly.Follett@lmsvschools.org

Jie Ji
619-668-5700, ext. 6441
Jie.Ji@lmsvschools.org

Jessica Wallace
619-668-5700 ext. 6431
Jessica.Wallace@lmsvschools.org

Accounting Technicians
Tracey Baker
619-668-5700, ext. 6408
Tracey.Baker@lmsvschools.org

Martha Tally
619-668-5700, ext. 6413
Martha.Tally@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Kindness Challenge at STEAM Academy

Spread the word about kindness at STEAM Academy! STEAM Academy is a grades 4-8 school specializing in science, technology, engineering, arts and math.

More

Kindergarten Wisdom

Kindergarten enrollment is now open in LMSV schools. Visit lmsvschools.org to learn about upcoming parent information meetings and options for kindergarten.

More

#AttendConnectBelongLMSV at Highlands

Students at Highlands Elementary School engage with teachers, staff and the school principal to feel connected and a sense of belonging.

More