Information Technology

Information Technology Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
Camille.Antaky@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology Supervisor
Sergey Malygin
Sergey.Malygin@lmsvschools.org

Network Engineers
Scott Cleghorn
Scott.Cleghorn@lmsvschools.org

Tuong Chau
Tuong.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Specialists
John Hollinger
John.Hollinger@lmsvschools.org

Nicholas Riddle
Nicholas.Riddle@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Technicians
Gabriel Ruiz
Gabriel.Ruiz@lmsvschools.org

Minh Chau
Minh.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Johnathan Rice
Johnathan.Rice@lmsvschools.org

Benny Tan
Benny.Tan@lmsvschools.org

Zoe Simsay
Zoe.Simsay@lmsvschools.org

Oscar Lopez
Oscar.Lopez@lmsvschools.org

Paul Hor
Paul.Hor@lmsvschools.org

Computer Support Technicians
Vanessa Berry
Vanessa.Berry@lmsvschools.org

Oldia JeanGilles
Oldia.JeanGilles@lmsvschools.org

Wendy Rochester
Wendy.Rochester@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

Add to My Calendar

District News

Highlands Highlights

Students created this video to share what makes Highlands Elementary School so special, including the No Excuses University Program, awesome staff and more.

More

Igniting ELD

International delegates from countries all over the world, including China, Russia, Bolivia and more, visited STEAM Academy to learn about Igniting ELD and how students learning English as an additional language are supported in LMSV.

More

LMSV Teacher of the Year Inspires G.R.I.T. in Students

La Mesa-Spring Valley Schools is pleased to announce the District Teacher of the Year - Manuel Aceves. Manny is a beloved third grade teacher at Bancroft Elementary School, located in the center of Spring Valley.

More