BACK TO SCHOOL

The first day of school is August 27, 2020. LMSV will begin the school year in online learning. 

Coronavirus Online Learning Community Resources Meals

Information Technology

For IT support related questions or requests, please continue to use one of the three methods below.
1.       Submit a SysAid ticket at: https://sysaid.lmsvsd.net
2.       Email us at: aeries-is-support@lmsvsd.net
3.       Call us at extension 6440 Monday through Friday between 7:30 am and 4:45 pm. If we are on another line helping other users and you get our voicemail, please leave a message and we will call you back.

Instructions:

Checking Voicemail from Home
1-Dial school main line
2-Press the * key
3-When prompted for your ID, enter your extension, followed by #
4-Enter your password, followed by #

Checking Email from Home
Go to: https://sso.lmsvsd.net
Username: First.last@lmsvsd.net
Password: Your email password
Click submit, then click on “Google Email & Apps” link

Department contacts
Information Technology Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x 6435
Camille.Antaky@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology Supervisor
Sergey Malygin
Sergey.Malygin@lmsvschools.org

Network Engineers
Scott Cleghorn
Scott.Cleghorn@lmsvschools.org

Tuong Chau
Tuong.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Specialists
John Hollinger
John.Hollinger@lmsvschools.org

Nicholas Riddle
Nicholas.Riddle@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Technicians
Gabriel Ruiz
Gabriel.Ruiz@lmsvschools.org

Minh Chau
Minh.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Johnathan Rice
Johnathan.Rice@lmsvschools.org

Benny Tan
Benny.Tan@lmsvschools.org

Zoe Simsay
Zoe.Simsay@lmsvschools.org

Oscar Lopez
Oscar.Lopez@lmsvschools.org

Paul Hor
Paul.Hor@lmsvschools.org

Computer Support Technicians
Vanessa Berry
Vanessa.Berry@lmsvschools.org

Oldia JeanGilles
Oldia.JeanGilles@lmsvschools.org

Wendy Rochester
Wendy.Rochester@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Extended School Services in LMSV Rocks!

Extended School Services (ESS) provides students an outstanding childcare experience before and after school. Students get homework help, engage in games, projects and field trips. ESS provides grants for families who qualify and low cost options.

More

You Belong at LMSV

Students in LMSV belong! Learn about how students at La Presa Elementary attend, connect and belong with their school community. Visit lmsvschools.org for more information.

More

#AttendConnectBelongLMSV

Students at Casa de Oro Elementary attend, connect and belong. It’s not too late to enroll in our preschool and TK-grade 8 schools in LMSV. Visit lmsvschools.org/enroll today!

More