Information Technology

Information Technology Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
Camille.Antaky@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology Supervisor
Sergey Malygin
Sergey.Malygin@lmsvschools.org

Network Engineers
Scott Cleghorn
Scott.Cleghorn@lmsvschools.org

Tuong Chau
Tuong.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Specialists
John Hollinger
John.Hollinger@lmsvschools.org

Nicholas Riddle
Nicholas.Riddle@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Technicians
Gabriel Ruiz
Gabriel.Ruiz@lmsvschools.org

Minh Chau
Minh.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Johnathan Rice
Johnathan.Rice@lmsvschools.org

Benny Tan
Benny.Tan@lmsvschools.org

Zoe Simsay
Zoe.Simsay@lmsvschools.org

Oscar Lopez
Oscar.Lopez@lmsvschools.org

Paul Hor
Paul.Hor@lmsvschools.org

Computer Support Technicians
Vanessa Berry
Vanessa.Berry@lmsvschools.org

Oldia JeanGilles
Oldia.JeanGilles@lmsvschools.org

Wendy Rochester
Wendy.Rochester@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

#PKMSKind at Parkway Middle School

Community connections at Parkway Middle School are in full swing! Learn about how Builders Club collaborates with local community organizations to promote kindness and compassion. Enrollment in PKMS and our middle schools opens in March.

More

Early Admission Kindergarten Opens January 2020 in LMSV

We are excited to share that EAK classes will open at Maryland Elementary, Murray Manor Elementary, Loma Elementary, Casa de Oro Elementary, Avondale Elementary and La Presa Elementary on January 7, 2020.

More

LMSV The Lens of Equity

LMSV has a commitment to ensuring high levels of learning for each and every child. Watch this video to learn about our focus on equity and our partnerships with San Diego State University focused on equity.

More