SCHOOL CLOSURE INFORMATION

All LMSV schools are currently closed. For information about school closures, distance learning, community supports and meals, please click on a link below.

Coronavirus Community Resources Learning Resources Meals

Information Technology

For IT support related questions or requests, please continue to use one of the three methods below.
1.       Submit a SysAid ticket at: https://sysaid.lmsvsd.net
2.       Email us at: aeries-is-support@lmsvsd.net
3.       Call us at extension 6440 Monday through Friday between 7:30 am and 4:45 pm. If we are on another line helping other users and you get our voicemail, please leave a message and we will call you back.

Instructions:

Checking Voicemail from Home
1-Dial school main line
2-Press the * key
3-When prompted for your ID, enter your extension, followed by #
4-Enter your password, followed by #

Checking Email from Home
Go to: https://sso.lmsvsd.net
Username: First.last@lmsvsd.net
Password: Your email password
Click submit, then click on “Google Email & Apps” link

Department contacts
Information Technology Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x 6435
Camille.Antaky@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology Supervisor
Sergey Malygin
Sergey.Malygin@lmsvschools.org

Network Engineers
Scott Cleghorn
Scott.Cleghorn@lmsvschools.org

Tuong Chau
Tuong.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Specialists
John Hollinger
John.Hollinger@lmsvschools.org

Nicholas Riddle
Nicholas.Riddle@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Technicians
Gabriel Ruiz
Gabriel.Ruiz@lmsvschools.org

Minh Chau
Minh.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Johnathan Rice
Johnathan.Rice@lmsvschools.org

Benny Tan
Benny.Tan@lmsvschools.org

Zoe Simsay
Zoe.Simsay@lmsvschools.org

Oscar Lopez
Oscar.Lopez@lmsvschools.org

Paul Hor
Paul.Hor@lmsvschools.org

Computer Support Technicians
Vanessa Berry
Vanessa.Berry@lmsvschools.org

Oldia JeanGilles
Oldia.JeanGilles@lmsvschools.org

Wendy Rochester
Wendy.Rochester@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Kindness Challenge at STEAM Academy

Spread the word about kindness at STEAM Academy! STEAM Academy is a grades 4-8 school specializing in science, technology, engineering, arts and math.

More

Kindergarten Wisdom

Kindergarten enrollment is now open in LMSV schools. Visit lmsvschools.org to learn about upcoming parent information meetings and options for kindergarten.

More

#AttendConnectBelongLMSV at Highlands

Students at Highlands Elementary School engage with teachers, staff and the school principal to feel connected and a sense of belonging.

More