Information Technology

Information Technology Director
Camille Antaky
(619) 668-5700 x6435
Camille.Antaky@lmsvschools.org

Information Technology Supervisor
Sergey Malygin
Sergey.Malygin@lmsvschools.org

Network Engineers
Scott Cleghorn
Scott.Cleghorn@lmsvschools.org

Tuong Chau
Tuong.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Specialists
John Hollinger
John.Hollinger@lmsvschools.org

Nicholas Riddle
Nicholas.Riddle@lmsvschools.org

Technology Support Technicians
Gabriel Ruiz
Gabriel.Ruiz@lmsvschools.org

Minh Chau
Minh.Chau@lmsvschools.org

Johnathan Rice
Johnathan.Rice@lmsvschools.org

Benny Tan
Benny.Tan@lmsvschools.org

Zoe Simsay
Zoe.Simsay@lmsvschools.org

Oscar Lopez
Oscar.Lopez@lmsvschools.org

Paul Hor
Paul.Hor@lmsvschools.org

Computer Support Technicians
Vanessa Berry
Vanessa.Berry@lmsvschools.org

Oldia JeanGilles
Oldia.JeanGilles@lmsvschools.org

Wendy Rochester
Wendy.Rochester@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

LMSV The Lens of Equity

LMSV has a commitment to ensuring high levels of learning for each and every child. Watch this video to learn about our focus on equity and our partnerships with San Diego State University focused on equity.

More

LMSV Teacher of the Year Salute to Teachers

Enjoy this wonderful video produced by SDCOE celebrating the achievement of Manny and the impact he makes with students and his community each and every day. 

More

#LMSVHeart

Enjoy this video compilation of footage from students and teachers from all of our school sites showcasing our district values of equity, inclusion and HEART.

More