BACK TO SCHOOL

The first day of school is August 27, 2020. LMSV will begin the school year in online learning. 

Coronavirus Online Learning Community Resources Meals

Executive Team

David Feliciano

Superintendent
David.Feliciano@lmsvschools.org

Jennifer Nerat

Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
Jennifer.Nerat@lmsvschools.org

Deann Ragsdale

Assistant Superintendent,
Educational Services
Deann.Ragsdale@lmsvschools.org

Ernesto D. Villanueva, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
Ernesto.Villanueva@lmsvschools.org

Guido Magliato

Assistant Superintendent,
Leadership and Learning
Guido.Magliato@lmsvschools.org

Meg Jacobsen, Ed.D.

Executive Director,
Educational Services
Meg.Jacobsen@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

Academy Programs in LMSV Engage Unique Gifts of Each Child

Enjoy this video about student artists and performances at LMAAC. Academy enrollment is now open until December 2.

More

Extended School Services in LMSV Rocks!

Extended School Services (ESS) provides students an outstanding childcare experience before and after school. Students get homework help, engage in games, projects and field trips. ESS provides grants for families who qualify and low cost options.

More

You Belong at LMSV

Students in LMSV belong! Learn about how students at La Presa Elementary attend, connect and belong with their school community. Visit lmsvschools.org for more information.

More