BACK TO SCHOOL

The first day of school is August 27, 2020. LMSV will begin the school year in online learning. 

Coronavirus Online Learning Community Resources Meals

Executive Team

Superintendent David Feliciano

David Feliciano

Superintendent
David.Feliciano@lmsvschools.org

Jennifer Nerat

Jennifer Nerat

Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
Jennifer.Nerat@lmsvschools.org

Deann Ragsdale

Deann Ragsdale

Assistant Superintendent,
Educational Services
Deann.Ragsdale@lmsvschools.org

blank

Ernesto D. Villanueva, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
Ernesto.Villanueva@lmsvschools.org

Guido Magliato

Guido Magliato

Assistant Superintendent,
Leadership and Learning
Guido.Magliato@lmsvschools.org

Meg Jacobsen, EdD

Meg Jacobsen, Ed.D.

Executive Director,
Educational Services
Meg.Jacobsen@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

#AttendConnectBelongLMSV

Students at Casa de Oro Elementary attend, connect and belong. It’s not too late to enroll in our preschool and TK-grade 8 schools in LMSV. Visit lmsvschools.org/enroll today!

More

Sadie the Wonder Dog Inspires Learning at La Mesa Dale Elementary

Students at La Mesa Dale connect with Sadie the Wonder Dog. Enrollment is now open in all of our schools for the 2020-2021 school year. It’s not too late to enroll! Visit lmsvschools.org/lamesadale

More

Trust Blended Learning

LMSV is proud to offer Trust Blended Learning, an innovative school program that combines part time independent study using an online curriculum with part time face to face instruction using project based learning in La Mesa.

More