Help Our Schools Get Full Funding

Please take this four-question confidential survey.

Executive Team

Superintendent David Feliciano

David Feliciano

Superintendent
David.Feliciano@lmsvschools.org

Guido Magliato

Guido Magliato

Assistant Superintendent,
Learning Services
Guido.Magliato@lmsvschools.org

Tina Sardina

Tina Sardina

Assistant Superintendent,
Human Resources
Tina.Sardina@lmsvschools.org

Deann Ragsdale

Deann Ragsdale

Assistant Superintendent,
Student Supports
Deann.Ragsdale@lmsvschools.org

Jennifer Nerat

Jennifer Nerat

Assistant Superintendent,
Business Services
Jennifer.Nerat@lmsvschools.org

Meg Jacobsen, EdD

Meg Jacobsen, EdD

Executive Director,
Innovation & Engagement
Meg.Jacobsen@lmsvschools.org

You'll Love It Here!

  • Award-winning, tuition-free neighborhood schools
  • All-day kindergarten offered at all schools
  • Engaging before and after school care offered at all schools
  • Exemplary staff dedicated to educating, supporting, and nurturing ALL children
  • Innovative educational programs and academies including:
    • Arts and Music
    • Dual Language Immersion and Acquisition
    • International Baccalaureate (candidate school)
    • No Excuses University
    • Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics (STEAM)
  • World-class physical education facilities

Enroll Today!

ESS +      District +

District Spotlight

LMSV The Lens of Equity

LMSV has a commitment to ensuring high levels of learning for each and every child. Watch this video to learn about our focus on equity and our partnerships with San Diego State University focused on equity.

More

LMSV Teacher of the Year Salute to Teachers

Enjoy this wonderful video produced by SDCOE celebrating the achievement of Manny and the impact he makes with students and his community each and every day. 

More

#LMSVHeart

Enjoy this video compilation of footage from students and teachers from all of our school sites showcasing our district values of equity, inclusion and HEART.

More